top of page

Zetting Senior Photoshoot

I'm pretty sure that I've never had more fun taking pictures than I did on this day. Seriously this guy was so easy to photograph, very cooperative, and cracked me up probably every five minutes. Also, he wasn't on the shy side of exploring during the photo shoot. Um yes, I love finding new locations to photograph!

P.s. Locations below, as far as I can remember. Some places we drove around and found at the last minute, and I was not paying exact attention to the address since I wasn't driving...haha)

In order of appearance... :) I apologize for the lack of exact location.

- West Allis Chalmers Loading Docks - 70th St. and Greenfield Ave.

- Graffiti Alley - location to be inserted at a later date when known.

- Abandoned Waste Management downtown Milwaukee

- Jones Island Waterfront Beach


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page