top of page

52 Week Photo Challenge // Week 14: Panning

Hello from this stranger over here! I have been rather absent from my blog these past couple months. Being officially done with school has had a bigger effect on my life than I expected. I am having to re-organize my life. Set schedules. Be more responsible.

Adulting, some would say. :)

Here is my attempt at getting back into my photo challenge. I am 16 challenges behind. Yikes! That's a lot! I will be trying my best to knock them out every few days. Believe me though, they aren't going to be amazing. I am learning as I go, and sometimes will just have to go with what I got. :)

This challenge was the one that I was on, before I took a blog pause. I am positive that I didn't do it exactly how most would do it though.

Panning: Use the technique of panning to capture a subject in movement. Panning is using a slower shutter speed while following the subject with the camera to create the sense of movement in an image.

I hope your enjoying the photos. Hey, if you want to see other photos, check out the Pinterest Board I am pinning to with my friends. :)

Also, all credits from the photo challenge were originally from Dogwood Photography. Here is the link.

Thanks for stopping by, talk to you soon!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page