top of page

52 Week Photo Challenge // Week 13: Golden Hour

Week 13 is Golden Hour. The golden hour is the hour before sunset or after sunrise when the sun casts amazing golden tones. Find a way to use the golden hour to tell a story.

This is my favorite time of the day. Early in the morning before anyone is awake. All is quiet, in the house and outside. Well, except the birds singing, now that it's warm out. :)

I like the peacefulness this photo brings. :)

"I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvelous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well." Psalm 139:14

I hope your enjoying the photos. Hey, if you want to see other photos, check out the Pinterest Board I am pinning to with my friends. :)

Also, all credits from the photo challenge were originally from Dogwood Photography here is the link.

Talk to you guys next week!...Er, in a few hours.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page