top of page

52 Week Photo Challenge // Week 12: Orange

Here is Week 12! I'm not writing much for these next few challenges...because well, I am too behind. :(

I know it said you could use an Orange, but I thought it was kinda too simple. So I pulled out some of my not so artistic skills and decided to draw/color an orange.

I used an embossing tool to make the texture of an orange. :) It was so much fun to make this! I need to draw more. :)

I hope your enjoying the photos. Hey, if you want to see other photos, check out the Pinterest Board I am pinning to with my friends. :)

Also, all credits from the photo challenge were originally from Dogwood Photography here is the link.

Talk to you guys next week!...Er, in a few hours.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page